Job number one is facilitating the creation of jobs, as the Frisco EDC’s mission is to improve the economic opportunities and quality of life for all Frisco residents. The Frisco EDC has facilitated major economic development projects, resulting in hundreds of projects and thousands of jobs in the City of Frisco. 

The Frisco EDC operates as a Texas non-profit corporation and is governed by a seven-member board of directors appointed by the Frisco, Texas City Council.  

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am to 5pm CDT
Main Office Line: (972) 292-5150


Jason Ford
Gloria Salinas
Vice President

Business Attraction

Harry C. Whalen
Director of Business Attraction & International
Payton Capps
Manager of Business Attraction
Arianna Barksdale
Economic Development Specialist

Marketing & Communications

Emily Pollard
Head of Marketing & Communications
Kaitlin Tramonte
Marketing & Event Coordinator

Business Retention & Expansion

Stefanie E. Wagoner, AICP, EDFP
Director of Business Retention & Expansion
Vivian Cassina
Business Resources Specialist

Innovation & Research

Jeremiah Anderson
Director of Innovation
Erika Saracho
Research & Policy Analyst

Office Administration

Veronica Traupman
Operations Supervisor
Rebecca Barton
Compliance Manager
Marie Gamez
Executive Assistant to the EDC President
Join Our Culture of Unrivaled Performance.