SAVE THE DATE: Dallas Startup Week in Frisco, Sept. 10-14

Board of Directors

The Frisco Economic Development Corporation Board is governed by a seven member Board of Directors appointed by the Frisco City Council. 

The Board of Directors typically meets the third Wednesday of each month in the City Council Chambers at Frisco City Hall, located at 6101 Frisco Square Blvd. All meetings are open to the public. The meetings typically start at 4:30 p.m. and go into Closed/ Executive Session shortly after the roll call. The Open/Public Session begins at approximately 6 p.m. Agendas are posted by 5 p.m. the Friday prior to the meeting date. 

Join Our Culture of Unrivaled Performance.