0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Staff

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
(Office closed for lunch, 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m.)

Main office line: 972.292.5150
Fax line: 972.292.5166

Ron K. Patterson
President
972.292.5150
RPatterson@FriscoEDC.com

John M. Bonnot
Director of Economic Development
972.292.5143
JBonnot@FriscoEDC.com

Harry C. Whalen
Director of Economic Development
972.292.5156
HWhalen@FriscoEDC.com

Elise S. Back
Director of Economic Development
972.292.5144
EBack@FriscoEDC.com

Stefanie E. Wagoner, AICP
Director of Business Retention & Expansion
972.292.5157
SWagoner@FriscoEDC.com

Pat Tittle
Economic Development Specialist
972.292.5164
PTittle@FriscoEDC.com

Julie Floyd
Compliance Administrator
972.292.5159
JFloyd@FriscoEDC.com

Veronica Traupman
Office Manager
972.292.5145
VTraupman@FriscoEDC.com

Julia Ventre
Senior Administrative Assistant
972.292.5151
JVentre@FriscoEDC.com