0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Staff

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Main office line: 972.292.5150
Fax line: 972.292.5166

James L. Gandy, CEcD, CCIM
President
972.292.5150
JGandy@FriscoEDC.com

Dave Quinn, CEcD
Vice President
972.292.5158
DQuinn@FriscoEDC.com

John M. Bonnot
Director of Economic Development
972.292.5143
JBonnot@FriscoEDC.com

Stefanie E. Wagoner, AICP
Director of Business Retention & Expansion
972.292.5157
SWagoner@FriscoEDC.com

Harry Whalen
Director of Business Development
972.292.5156
HWhalen@FriscoEDC.com

Elise Back
Manager of Economic Development
972.292.5144
EBack@FriscoEDC.com

Julie Floyd
Office Manager
972.292.5159
JFloyd@FriscoEDC.com

Pat Tittle
Special Projects Coordinator
972.292.5164
PTittle@FriscoEDC.com

Veronica Traupman
Senior Assistant
972.292.5145
VTraupman@FriscoEDC.com

Julia Ventre
Administrative Assistant
972.292.5151
JVentre@FriscoEDC.com